The Toddy Digital Show is a bi-weekly streaming show broadcasting on RapTz Radio. I spin the latest tracks I’m listening to, include Hip-Hop. R&B, Soul and experimental beats. It’s a hodge-podge mixture of the dopest music I have filling my ears.

// Wednesdays 7am (CET) / 10pm (PST)
// Saturdays 5pm (CET) / 8am (PST).